LP / digital (2014)

A1) New Reality

A2) This World Won’t Bring Us Down

A3) Left For Dead

A4) Motorcycle Gang

A5) Absinth Down

A6) Born To Consume

A7) Dead Hearts

B1) Under The Same Sun

B2) Anti

B3) Never Forget

B4) All You Traitors

B5) Waste Your Life

B6) Turn Away

B7) I Hate The Strapones (Partout)